Trainers/sters

Seizoen 2017-2018

Team Trainer/ster Tel.nr email
JB1 Vocon Joëlle vd Zwaan
Mariël vd Zwaan
06-30646465 joel6le@hotmail.com
marielvanderzwaan@hotmail.com
JC1 Vocon Raymond Spermon 06-28952953 r.spermon@upcmail.nl 
Jongens C1 Raymond Spermon 06-28952953  r.spermon@upcmail.nl 
Jongens D1 Raymond Spermon 06-28952953 r.spermon@upcmail.nl
Jongens D2 Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@versatel.nl
Meisjes A1 Robin van Helden 06-11477440
rjfvanhelden@hotmail.com
Meisjes A2 Robin van Helden 06-11477440 rjfvanhelden@hotmail.com
Meisjes C1 Ruben vd Zwaan
Laurens van Dijke
06-51461011
06-52519184
rubenvanderzwaan@hotmail.com
lausjerens@hotmail.com
Meisjes C2 Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@versatel.nl
Meisjes D1 Mark Schregardus 06-48440036 mschregardus@ziggo.nl
Meisjes D2 Mark Schregardus 06-48440036 m.schregardus@ziggo.nl
Mix D3 Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@versatel.nl
Meisjes D4 Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@versatel.nl
CMV nivo 1 tm 4
(maandag)
Mark Schregardus
Anita Tigelaar
Lisette Sack
06-48440036 cmv@dvovolleybal.nl
Donderdaggroep Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@versatel.nl
Heren 1 Mark Schregardus 06-48440036 mschregardus@ziggo.nl
Heren 2 nvt nvt nvt
Heren 3 Wim Glaubitz 06-20518436 wimglaubitz@gmail.com 
Heren 4 Jan Knoot 06-53722777 janknoot@hotmail.com
Dames 1 Paul Bestebreurtje
Martin Kooiman
06-14585204
06-
pp_bestebreurtje@hotmail.com
m.kooiman@hotmail.nl
Dames 2 Vincent Stok 06-47230905 vincent_stok@hotmail.com
Dames 3 Arjan Breeman

06-43364229

silvia_arjan.breeman@upcmail.nl 
Dames 4 Laura Verjaal 06-27838077 verjaal01@hetnet.nl
Dames 5 Koos Kegel 0186-618051 k.kegel@hetnet.nl   
Recreanten 1/2/3 Leo Stam  06-53526019 leo9469@live.nl