Trainers/sters

Team Trainer/ster Tel.nr email
JB1 Vocon Mariel vd Zwaan
Noah de Jong
06-30646465
06-46819812
marielvanderzwaan@hotmail.com
noahdejong2000@gmail.com
JC1 Vocon Raymond Spermon 06-28952953 r.spermon@upcmail.nl
JC2 Vocon
Raymond Spermon 06-28952953 r.spermon@upcmail.nl
Jongens C1 Raymond Spermon 06-28952953 r.spermon@upcmail.nl
Meisjes A1 Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@ziggo.nl
Meisjes B1 Robin van Helden 06-11477440 rjfvanhelden@hotmail.com
Meisjes B2
Robin van Helden 06-11477440 rjfvanhelden@hotmail.com
Meisjes C1 Mark Schregardus 06-48440036
Meisjes C2
Mark Schregardus 06-48440036 mschregardus@ziggo.nl
CMV N6.1
Mark Schregardus 06-48440036 mschregardus@ziggo.nl
CMV N5.1 Lisette Sack
Mirte Stok
06-57943580 lisettesack@hotmail.com
mirte_stok@live.nl
CMV N5.2 Lisette Sack
Mirte Stok
06-57943580 lisettesack@hotmail.com
mirte_stok@live.nl
CMV nivo 1 tm 4
(ma of di)
Barbara de Jong 06-18881760 barbara-martijn@ziggo.nl
Heren 1 roulerend
Heren 2 geen nvt
Heren 3 Mitch de Vroed mitchdevroed@gmail.com
Heren 4 Jan Knoot 06-53722777 janknoot@hotmail.com
Dames 1 Paul Bestebreurtje
Martin Kooiman
06-14585204
06-28411672
pp_bestebreurtje@hotmail.com
m.kooiman@hotmail.nl
Dames 2 roulerend
Dames 3 Arjan Breeman 06-43364229 silvia_arjan.breeman@upcmail.nl
Dames 4 Laura Verjaal 06-27838077 verjaal01@hetnet.nl
Recreanten 1/2/3 Leo Stam 06-53526019 leo9469@live.nl